Thales NFTs: Art from Mt. Olympus itself

NFTs… so hot right now

We’ve been amazed by how much traction and engagement are different NFT projects getting recently.

Are you ready, Titans?

Enter Thales NFTs

We’ve been working with a very talented artist and illustrator that’s particularly close to our heart, as many team members grew up looking at his illustrations and cartoons in books, newspapers, and the media.

6 Thales NFTs to rule them all

Uncovering Thales NFTs one by one: Thales at Olympics

Thales, sports Chad

Thales trader

Thales, rider of up-and-downs

Thales pro trader

Thales doing TA on the stars

Thales market creator

Open markets equals broad smile

Thales flippening cock 🐔 fight

ETH vs BTC, go!

Thales ETH burn

Burn baby, burn!

What to do next?

We highly advice you to join our next community call, on September 8th at 8:00am EST / 14:00 CET / 22:00 AEST, where we’ll be sharing many news including more info on the NFTs and their associated markets.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Thales

Thales is an Ethereum protocol that allows the creation of novel on-chain, permissionless, and non-custodial Parimutuel Markets.